JoseTheMusician

Basics

  • Location:
    NORTH SALT LAKE , UTAH , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    84054
  • Age:
    54
  • Height:
    5 ft. 7 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    Hispanic
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Legal
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, over 18

ABOUT

Hello! I'm 54 years old young man, 5ft 7in tall, 160lbs weight and I have medium slim build. I am an active LDS member and being involved in LDS church activities is important to me. I'll tell you a little bit about myself.
First of all, I am a Lawyer and also a guitarist I really enjoy playing my guitar.
About my personality: Well, I am cheerful, kind, honest, sincere and vital person. I am very positive and open minded and I love my friends and family a lot. I like most music, but the 80's music is my favorite. I'm in good health and I like, camping, and fishing. I love romantic things and I am very affectionate and loving person. I love children and mine are now in their own. I enjoy dancing, and I like to cuddle. I must tell you that I am very domestic and a really good cook my friends said that the barbecue I used to fix is the best! I love to travel and enjoy beautiful sunsets. I would enjoy hearing from you!

What I am looking for

My Ideal person:

I'm hoping to find a temple worthy woman. Someone who is possibly a returned LDS missionary and speaks Spanish. Someone who is sincere, honest, emotionally and physically healthy. Someone who has a good sense humor, is deeply optimistic, is happy and loves to laugh. I see this person enjoying everything about the flow of life. I want for there to be a strong physical attraction between us. I'm looking for a kind, warm, friendly woman. Someone who is sensitive, supportive and caring. Someone who is confident, intelligent and flexible. Someone who wants to be pampered for the rest of her life and all eternity. Someone who loves me with all her heart. Are you out there?