Chet

Basics

  • Location:
    SUNNYVALE , CALIFORNIA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    94089
  • Age:
    53
  • Height:
    5 ft. 6 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    Black
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Internet E Commerce
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

I am a normal guy with real morals. I never have and never will hit a woman or call them bad names. My mother taught me better than that. I love a good conversation with a good meal but I do not eat pork. I am a quick witted critical thinker with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and even more, I love making people laugh and think. I am also intellectually competent and love learning new things every day. I am surprising simple but complicated at the same time because I do not think like most men or at least most of the ones I know. I have some bad habits like I smoke cigarettes but I kind of always thought I will quit when I become a father but who knows.. I am secure with being a one woman man so I am not here for games and many women. I only want one. The one.. I would like to start a family so I am looking at getting into a relationship leading directly to marriage. I will not beat around the bush so I will say I am looking for Mrs. Right! Life is short and I guess I finally realized I need something more out of this thing we call life.

What I am looking for

I am looking for an honest down to earth woman one with real morals. One who realizes commitment, communication, compassion, forgiveness, compromising, and understanding are just some of the elements needed to make a successful relationship.